My Cart€0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Top Marine Blue Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€12.46
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
I just keep buying more, they are great! Review by K. Johnson
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these sandals! I am on my third pair - the first broke after 2 years of near daily use in the summer (so I got my money's worth!) and I now keep two pair in rotation. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Good all around lazy sandal Review by Maria C Vasquez
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are my go-to sandals! They are comfortable and you won't feel guilty about trashing and throwing them around. (Posted on 3/16/2017)
Havianas,shoes for the world Review by Theresa A. Chaffino
Price
Comfort
Quality
I have been wearings flip flops (we used to call them "thongs" when I was a little kid) for over 50 years,regularly. I feel I am an expert on them. (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Still a favorite! Review by Sarah Gittens
Price
Comfort
Quality
I bought these as a replacement pair because my first pair finally met their end. (Posted on 2/11/2017)
Best Flip Flop! Review by jwing
Price
Comfort
Quality
Havaianas! I return to you time and time again! You last and last. You never break or fade or get a funky smell. You never hurt my feat. Truly you are the best flip flop on the market. (Posted on 1/28/2017)
They are the perfect flipflop! Review by Mntlc
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love this product! They are the perfect flipflop. So comfortable and light. They provide cushion and just feel good. They aren't clunky and have thin straps. I never wear anything other than these Havaianas. (Posted on 1/23/2017)
Most comfortable flip-flop ever! Review by Elizabeth Martinez
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love Havianas flip-flops. Ever since I bought this brand I don't buy another brand of flip-flop. Well constructed nice looking. Arrived right on time good packaging cant ask for more! (Posted on 1/16/2017)
The Best! Review by Juelles
Price
Comfort
Quality
Gold standard of flip-flops - mine have lasted forever and they're very comfortable. Pay VERY CLOSE ATTENTION to the sizing, I needed to return these for a different size (I had to read around online to get an idea of the correct size to order). I love the slim sandal versus the normal one. They're expensive but stand the test of time. (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Comfort Review by BeltBuckleLover
Price
Comfort
Quality
I used to wear old navy flip flops and my girlfriends started wearing havaianas. I got a pair and loved them, but not enough to convert from my cheap ones. (Posted on 12/3/2016)
Perfect flip flops!! Review by RuffStuff
Price
Comfort
Quality
I'm in love and these flops have definitely saved me. Im actually pregnant full term now, I ordered these a couple of weeks ago and wish I had much much sooner. (Posted on 12/2/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us