My Cart€0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Animals Steel Grey flip flops

Price
Comfort
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

€15.50

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
A+best flip flop EVER Review by Heidi Nicholson
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love the Havaianas they're the only flip flop we buy !!!! So worth the money! I have 5 pairs!! (Posted on 4/1/2017)
So comfy! Review by ihearthawaii
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these simple and comfy flip flops! The size fits perfectly. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
Easy to wear and looks good. Review by Elizabeth Fowler Lawson
Price
Comfort
Quality
This is my 2nd pair of the slim fits and I love them. They are easy to wear. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
There's no better flip-flop in the world than Havaianas Review by jimmii shin
Price
Comfort
Quality
There's no better flip-flop in the world than Havaianas. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Great colour Review by Ginger Girl
Price
Comfort
Quality
Nice change of colour for summer comfy as all Havanais are!!! Glad I chose them. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
I'm on my second pair and I love them. Review by Jennie
Price
Comfort
Quality
I wore out my first pair -- they literally broke while I was walking. I'm on my second pair and I love them. (Posted on 1/1/2017)
Very comfortable flip flop Review by Mara McKeown
Price
Comfort
Quality
Very comfortable flip flop. They feel like they'll hold up a lot longer than other slightly cheaper flip flops I've purchased in the past...worth the extra $. Delivered right on time, without issues. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
my go-to flip flops Review by S. Ko
Price
Comfort
Quality
I have worn this style for years and love them. the straps break through the soles every 2-3 years but they probably need replacing by then anyways. (Posted on 7/1/2016)
Exactly what I was looking for and at a GREAT price!! Review by Heavenly
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love these flip flops! Just got our carpets cleaned and needed a sandal to wear in the house that is comfortable. (Posted on 6/1/2016)
I still love these. The color (shocking pink) is awesome Review by Artemis
Price
Comfort
Quality
Even though they are a bit shorter in length (my heel hits just beyond the back edge), I still love these. The color (shocking pink) is awesome. (Posted on 5/1/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us